Application of ex vivo drug sensitivity screening in cancer cells from patients for precision cancer therapy

Oslo_University_Hospital_Group picture

Join us for a live webinar and discussion presented by Fritz Gyger AG, in collaboration with Serena Giliberto and Pilar Ayuda-Duran at Oslo University Hospital, Institute for Cancer Research, Norway.

Webinar:

“Application of ex vivo drug sensitivity screening in cancer cells from patients for precision cancer therapy”

In this event, Serena and Pilar will present their precision medicine approach using data from viability testing of live patient cells and cancer cell lines and show recent data enabling them to predict which drug combinations and doses are effective cancer therapies.

Date:

Wednesday, June 30th 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST

You’ll hear from:

Serena Giliberto

PhD student in Kjetil Tasken group, Oslo University Hospital, Institute for Cancer Research, Norway

Dr. Pilar Ayuda-Durán

Postdoctoral researcher in Jorrit Enserink group, Oslo University Hospital, Institute for Cancer Research, Norway

To learn more about the CERTUS FLEX as well as other testimonials, visit our Website.

If you can’t attend, register now and we’ll send you the recorded presentation to watch at your convenience.

 

Even if you can’t attend live, register now and we’ll send you the recorded webcast to watch at your convenience.

For further information or technical support please contact us

15/06/2021

Archives

CONTACT

Fritz Gyger AG
Bodmerstrasse 12
3645 Gwatt

Tel: + 41 33 336 22 77
Fax: + 41 33 336 64 34

info@fgyger.ch
www.fgyger.ch