CERTUS FLEX: Webinar on December 3rd. 2020

webinar_astraZeneca_certus_flex

At a time where science can barely keep up with the growing global need, the drive for better, more efficient, more capable high throughput screening is greater than ever.

Join us this week for a live webinar and discussion on how to get the most out of your HTS platforms using the CERTUS FLEX.

Presented by Fritz Gyger AG, in collaboration with Helen Plant, HTS Team Leader AstraZeneca, UK Centre for Lead Discovery.

Webinar:

“Make the Biggest Impact: Optimise Your High-Throughput Screening with the CERTUS FLEX”

Date:
Thursday, December 3rd, 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST

To learn more about how AstraZeneca, UK Centre for Lead Discovery uses the CERTUS FLEX and their CoLAB automation system from HighRes Biosolutions, as well as read about further applications,
please visit our testimonials.

If you can’t attend, register now and we’ll send you the recorded presentation to watch at your convenience.

For further information or technical support please contact us
30/11/2020

Archives

CONTACT

Fritz Gyger AG
Bodmerstrasse 12
3645 Gwatt

Tel: + 41 33 336 22 77
Fax: + 41 33 336 64 34

info@fgyger.ch
www.fgyger.ch