CERTUS FLEX: Webinar on September 09. 2020

Certusflex-array
In drug discovery & personalized medicine cell screening is central, however current methods still suffer from several limitations. Here we present a novel droplet microarray and how it can be processed for cell screening.

Join our free webinar to gain insights on precise and accurate cell dispensing onto droplet microarrays.

Webinar:

“Low volume cell dispensing for novel droplet microarrays”

Date:
Wednesday, September 9, 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT

ADVANTAGES AND TECHNICAL DATA:

Certus-Flex-Integration
Unique precision & accuracy
Parallel dispensing: up to 8 independent channels
Wide volume range: < 50 nl – ∞
Non-contact dispensing
High speed:
–  96 wells: 20 µl within 7 s
–  1536 wells: 0,5 μl within 27 s
Dynamic fluid range: low and high viscosity fluidic handling
No consumables
Low maintenance
Integration or stand-alone
For further information or technical support please contact us
07/09/2020

Archives