MICRO Valve SMLD

Since 1992, Gyger has been developing and producing high-quality, electromagnetic, 2/2- way micro valves based on hard material components.Gyger’s technology sets high standards with regard to size, precision, speed and service life.

CERTUS FLEX

The CERTUS FLEX is a non-contact automated dispensing system offering 5 or 8 individually controlled channels for utmost flexibility.

THE VALVE HOLDER ASSORTMENT

The assortment of the valve holders varies on the connectors and depends on the requirements of the customers. Please give us your application; we are pleased to recommend you the compatible valve holder.

modular valve controller MVC 1 and VC MINI

The modular valve controller MVC 1 and VC Mini of Gyger provides a complete solution for dispensing applications depending on customer’s needs.

GYGER-CUT

The GYGER-CUT is an oscillating cast saw for hospital and medical practice application. Specially developed to saw through plaster and synthetic casts..

DISTRIBUTORS WORLDWIDE

Do you have questions, we are happy to help.

Exhibitions

ILMAC19-logo

Event: ILMAC Basel 2019
Date: 24-27 September 2019
Location: Exhibition Centre Basel, Switzerland

Website: ilmac19

Exhibitor: Fritz Gyger AG
Booth: Hall 1.1 / C131

Exhibited product:

Certus-Flex

lab-Innovation-2019-logo

Event: Lab Innovations 2019
Date: 30-31 October
Location:  NEC Birmingham, UK

Website: lab-innovations-2019

Exhibitor: Wildcat Laboratories / Biosero platform
Booth: G9

Exhibited product:

Certus-Flex

ELRIG-Drug-Discovery-2019

Event: ELRIG Drug Discovery 2019
Date: 5-6 November
Location: ACC Liverpool, UK

Website: 2019-drug-discovery

Exhibitor: Astech Projects Ltd
Booth: E6

Exhibited product:

Certus-Flex

News

SLAS 2019 Europe exhibition, Spain.

SLAS 2019 Europe exhibition, Spain.

FRITZ GYGER AG @ Booth 112Fritz Gyger AG are pleased to be exhibiting at the SLAS 2019 Barcelona Spain on 26 – 28 June at Centre Convencions International De Barcelona, Spain.We will be a proud participant of the SLAS Europe exhibition, which kicks off on...

SLAS 2019 Europe exhibition, Spain.

SLAS 2019 Europe exhibition, Spain.

FRITZ GYGER AG @ Booth 112Fritz Gyger AG are pleased to be exhibiting at the SLAS 2019 Barcelona Spain on 26 – 28 June at Centre Convencions International De Barcelona, Spain.We will be a proud participant of the SLAS Europe exhibition, which kicks off on...

Testimonials

AstraZeneca,  United Kingdom

AstraZeneca, United Kingdom

As part of AstraZeneca’s new global HQ and R&D centre at the Cambridge Biomedical Campus, AstraZeneca’s MRC Centre for Lead Discovery (UKCLD) contains world leading infrastructure for the storage and testing of the our collection of over 2 million...

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Netherlands

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Netherlands

At the Pivot Park Screening Centre (PPSC) a number of different liquid dispensers are used in our fully automated uHTS robotic system as well in the assay development labs to set up the assays. These dispensers are used for adding buffers, enzymes,...

AstraZeneca,  United Kingdom

AstraZeneca, United Kingdom

As part of AstraZeneca’s new global HQ and R&D centre at the Cambridge Biomedical Campus, AstraZeneca’s MRC Centre for Lead Discovery (UKCLD) contains world leading infrastructure for the storage and testing of the our collection of over 2 million...

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Netherlands

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Netherlands

At the Pivot Park Screening Centre (PPSC) a number of different liquid dispensers are used in our fully automated uHTS robotic system as well in the assay development labs to set up the assays. These dispensers are used for adding buffers, enzymes,...

Integration

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

High throughput bulk dispensing alongside the Labcyte Access System Access to Devices : CERTUS FLEX digital dispenser Easily access devices for standalone operation or maintenance. The automated push button docking system allows operators to temporarily undock modules...

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

High throughput bulk dispensing alongside the Labcyte Access System Access to Devices : CERTUS FLEX digital dispenser Easily access devices for standalone operation or maintenance. The automated push button docking system allows operators to temporarily undock modules...

MIKROVENTIL SMLD

Seit 1992 entwickelt und fertigt Gyger hochwertige, elektromagnetische 2/2 Weg Mikroventile auf der Basis von Hartstoffbauteilen. Die Technologie von Gyger setzt hohe Massstäbe bezüglich Baugrösse, Dimension, Schnelligkeit und Lebensdauer.

CERTUS FLEX

Der CERTUS FLEX ist ein berührungsloses automatisches Dosiersystem, welches 5 oder 8 individuell gesteuerte Kanäle, für höchste Flexibilität bietet.

DAS VENTILHALTER SORTIMENT

Das Sortiment der Ventilhalter unterscheidet sich je nach Anschlüssen und richtet sich nach den Anforderungen des Kunden. Bitte geben sie uns ihre Anwendung bekannt; wir beraten sie gerne bei der Auswahl vom passenden Ventilhalter.

VENTILSTEUERUNG MVC 1 UND VC MINI

Mit der Ventilsteuerung MVC 1 und VC Mini bietet Gyger für kundenspezifische Dosieranwendungen komplette Lösungen an.

GYGER-CUT

Die GYGER-CUT ist eine oszillierende Säge für den Gebrauch in Spitälern und Arztpraxen. Sie wurde speziell zum Auftrennen von Gips– und Synthetikverbände entwickelt.

Händler weltweit

Haben sie Fragen wir beraten sie gerne.

Stellenangebote

MESSEN

ILMAC19-logo

Anlass: ILMAC Basel 2019
Datum: 24.- 27. September 2019
Ort: Messe Basel, Schweiz

Webseite ilmac19

Aussteller: Fritz Gyger AG
Stand: Hall 1.1 / C131

Ausgestelltes Produkt:

Certus-Flex

lab-Innovation-2019-logo

Anlass: Lab Innovations 2019
Datum: 30.-31. Oktober
Ort: NEC Birmingham, Vereinigtes Königreich

Webseite: lab-innovations-2019

Aussteller: Wildcat Laboratories / Biosero platform
Stand: G9

Ausgestelltes Produkt:

Certus-Flex

ELRIG-Drug-Discovery-2019

Anlass: ELRIG Drug Discovery 2019
Datum: 5.-6. November
Ort: ACC Liverpool, Vereinigtes Königreich

Webseite: 2019-drug-discovery

Aussteller: Astech Projects Ltd
Stand: E6

Ausgestelltes Produkt:

Certus-Flex

News

SLAS 2019 Europe Ausstellung, Spanien

SLAS 2019 Europe Ausstellung, Spanien

FRITZ GYGER AG @ Stand 112 Die Fritz Gyger AG freut sich, anlässlich der SLAS 2019 Europe vom 26. bis 28. Juni im Centre Convencions International De Barcelona, Spanien, ihre Produkte auszustellen.Unser Team freut sich, mit ihnen Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen...

SLAS 2019 Europe Ausstellung, Spanien

SLAS 2019 Europe Ausstellung, Spanien

FRITZ GYGER AG @ Stand 112 Die Fritz Gyger AG freut sich, anlässlich der SLAS 2019 Europe vom 26. bis 28. Juni im Centre Convencions International De Barcelona, Spanien, ihre Produkte auszustellen.Unser Team freut sich, mit ihnen Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen...

Empfehlungen

AstraZeneca, Vereinigtes Königreich

AstraZeneca, Vereinigtes Königreich

Als Teil der neuen globalen HQ und R & D Zentren des Cambridge Biomedical Campus enthält das Zentrum der Lead Discovery (UKCLD) von AstraZeneca eine weltweit führende Infrastruktur für die Lagerung und Prüfung unserer Sammlung von über 2 Millionen...

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Niederlande

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Niederlande

Am Pivot Park Screening Centre (PPSC) werden in unserem vollautomatisierten uHTS-Robotersystem, sowie in den Assay-Entwicklungslaboratorien verschiedene Flüssigkeitsdispenser eingesetzt, um die Assays einzurichten. Diese Dispenser werden für die Zugabe von...

AstraZeneca, Vereinigtes Königreich

AstraZeneca, Vereinigtes Königreich

Als Teil der neuen globalen HQ und R & D Zentren des Cambridge Biomedical Campus enthält das Zentrum der Lead Discovery (UKCLD) von AstraZeneca eine weltweit führende Infrastruktur für die Lagerung und Prüfung unserer Sammlung von über 2 Millionen...

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Niederlande

Pivot Park Screening Centre, Niederlande

Am Pivot Park Screening Centre (PPSC) werden in unserem vollautomatisierten uHTS-Robotersystem, sowie in den Assay-Entwicklungslaboratorien verschiedene Flüssigkeitsdispenser eingesetzt, um die Assays einzurichten. Diese Dispenser werden für die Zugabe von...

Integration

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

High throughput bulk dispensing kombiniert mit dem Labcyte Access System Zugriff auf Geräte: CERTUS FLEX Digital Dispenser Einfacher Zugriff auf Geräte für den Standalone-Betrieb oder die Wartung. Das automatisierte An- und Abdocksystem ermöglicht es den...

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

Certus Flex Integration in Labcyte Access System

High throughput bulk dispensing kombiniert mit dem Labcyte Access System Zugriff auf Geräte: CERTUS FLEX Digital Dispenser Einfacher Zugriff auf Geräte für den Standalone-Betrieb oder die Wartung. Das automatisierte An- und Abdocksystem ermöglicht es den...